Kerala State Road Transport Corporation is running a Limited Stop Fast Passenger (LSFP) bus from Erattupetta to Rajagiri in Kannur district.  The bus takes the route Pala, Thotupuzha, Moovattupuzha, Thrissur, Kozhikkode, Kannur, Thalipparamba, Alakkode and Cherupuzha to reach Rajagiri.

RNK 483 Of Erattupetta

Reservation facility is not available for this service.

Time Schedule

Departure From Erattupetta: 15.00
Arrival At Rajagiri: 03.05

Departure From Rajagiri: 15.00
Arrival At Erattupetta: 03.25

Fare: Rs-264 (Approximate)