You can search for the arrival and departure timing of buses from a particular bus stop or bus station

share results

varkala TO alappuzha bs (alp)

Varkala Sivagiri - Vytilla Hub
04:30 AM
08:05 AM
Fast Passenger via Paripally, Kollam, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha
Varkala Sivagiri - Kodungallur
04:40 AM
07:35 AM
Limited Stop Fast Passenger via Edava, Kappil, Kollam, Alappuzha, Vytilla Hub, North Paravoor
Varkala Sivagiri - Angamaly
01:20 PM
04:50 PM
Fast Passenger via Kollam, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha, Ernakulam
Varkala Sivagiri - Ernakulam
02:00 PM
06:15 PM
Fast Passenger via Paravur, Kollam, Alappuzha, Thoppumpady
Disclaimer: Aanavandi website has no affiliation with KSRTC Kerala & Karnataka. All the data displayed in Aanavandi Website are obtained from official records of Kerala State Road Transport Corporation through Right to Information Act,2005. Actual arrival and departure timings of KSRTC Buses may vary according to the traffic and road conditions. Aanavandi (KSRTC Blog) is not responsible for any time discrepancy.
Concept and Design by Team KSRTC Blog
Developed by Greenfoss Technologies