You can search for the arrival and departure timing of buses from a particular bus stop or bus station

share results

kollam bs (klm) TO varkala

Kollam - Varkala
07:15 AM
09:15 AM
Ordinary via Kottiyam, Chathannoor, Paravur, Hariharapuram
Kottayam - Varkala Sivagiri
09:30 AM
10:55 AM
Fast Passenger via Thiruvalla, Olaketty, Kayamkulam, Kollam
Nedumkandam - Varkala Sivagiri
10:10 AM
11:40 AM
Limited Stop Fast Passenger via Kattappana, Mundakayam, Changanassery, Thiruvalla, Kayamkulam, Kollam
Angamaly - Varkala Sivagiri
10:40 AM
12:00 PM
Fast Passenger via Ernakulam, Alappuzha, Kayamkulam, Kollam
Piravom - Varkala Sivagiri
11:20 AM
01:10 PM
Fast Passenger via Vettikal, Vaikkom, Alappuzha, Kollam, Paravur
Kollam - Varkala
12:50 PM
02:50 PM
Ordinary via Kottiyam, Chathannoor, Paravur, Hariharapuram
Piravom - Varkala Sivagiri
08:15 PM
09:55 PM
Fast Passenger via Nadakkavu, Vaikkom, Alappuzha, Kollam, Paripally
Kodungallur - Varkala Sivagiri
08:50 PM
10:15 PM
Limited Stop Fast Passenger via North Paravoor, Vytilla Hub, Alappuzha, Kollam, Kappil, Edava
Disclaimer: Aanavandi website has no affiliation with KSRTC Kerala & Karnataka. All the data displayed in Aanavandi Website are obtained from official records of Kerala State Road Transport Corporation through Right to Information Act,2005. Actual arrival and departure timings of KSRTC Buses may vary according to the traffic and road conditions. Aanavandi (KSRTC Blog) is not responsible for any time discrepancy.
Concept and Design by Team KSRTC Blog
Developed by Greenfoss Technologies