You can search for the arrival and departure timing of buses from a particular bus stop or bus station

share results

alappuzha bs (alp) TO varkala

Angamaly - Varkala Sivagiri
08:15 AM
12:00 PM
Fast Passenger via Ernakulam, Alappuzha, Kayamkulam, Kollam
Piravom - Varkala Sivagiri
08:50 AM
01:10 PM
Fast Passenger via Vettikal, Vaikkom, Alappuzha, Kollam, Paravur
Piravom - Varkala Sivagiri
05:45 PM
09:55 PM
Fast Passenger via Nadakkavu, Vaikkom, Alappuzha, Kollam, Paripally
Kodungallur - Varkala Sivagiri
06:30 PM
10:15 PM
Limited Stop Fast Passenger via North Paravoor, Vytilla Hub, Alappuzha, Kollam, Kappil, Edava
Disclaimer: Aanavandi website has no affiliation with KSRTC Kerala & Karnataka. All the data displayed in Aanavandi Website are obtained from official records of Kerala State Road Transport Corporation through Right to Information Act,2005. Actual arrival and departure timings of KSRTC Buses may vary according to the traffic and road conditions. Aanavandi (KSRTC Blog) is not responsible for any time discrepancy.
Concept and Design by Team KSRTC Blog
Developed by Greenfoss Technologies