You can search for the arrival and departure timing of buses from a particular bus stop or bus station

share results

alappuzha bs (alp) TO munnar (mnr)

Thiruvananthapuram - Munnar (Minnal Deluxe)
02:00 AM
05:45 AM
Super Deluxe via Kollam, Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kothamangalam, Adimaly
Thiruvananthapuram - Munnar
04:35 AM
09:30 AM
Super Fast via Kollam, Alappuzha, Vytilla, Kothamangalam, Adimaly
Alappuzha - Munnar
07:00 AM
01:15 PM
Town to Town Ordinary via Vaikkom, Nadakkavu, Piravom, Muvattupuzha, Kothamangalam, Adimaly
Kayamkulam - Munnar
08:40 AM
02:40 PM
Fast Passenger via Alappuzha, Vytilla, Aluva, Kothamangalam, Adimaly, Anachal
Alappuzha - Munnar
09:00 AM
03:00 PM
Low Floor AC Volvo via Vytilla Hub, Aluva, Perumbavoor, Kothamangalam, Adimaly
Alappuzha - Munnar
02:00 PM
08:40 PM
Town to Town Ordinary via Thanneermukkom, Vaikkom, Piravom, Muvattupuzha, Kothamangalam, Adimaly
Disclaimer: Aanavandi website has no affiliation with KSRTC Kerala & Karnataka. All the data displayed in Aanavandi Website are obtained from official records of Kerala State Road Transport Corporation through Right to Information Act,2005. Actual arrival and departure timings of KSRTC Buses may vary according to the traffic and road conditions. Aanavandi (KSRTC Blog) is not responsible for any time discrepancy.
Concept and Design by Team KSRTC Blog
Developed by Greenfoss Technologies