Maramon Convention 2015 is scheduled to be held from 08-02-2015 to 15-02-2015. Heavy rush of passengers is expected during this period. Hence KSRTC has sanctioned the Unit Officers of Thiruvananthapuram
Central, Kottarakkara, Adoor, Chengannur, Pandalam, Changanassery, Kottayam, Pala, Punalur, Thiruvalla, Kollam, Pathanamthitta, Kayamkulam, Karunagappally and Ernakulam to operate additional services in connection with Maramon Convention as per traffic demand.

ksrtc maramon convention

Services fetching good collection and FP services will not be cancelled for operating additional services. KSRTC will provide 15 buses additional buses to Thiruvalla depot for operating the additional services.

The Zonal Officer, Zone lI, Kollam will co-ordinate the operation of additional services.

News: Team KSRTC Blog