Who according to you is the worst Transport Minister of Kerala?

We had conducted a poll on our facebook page by asking to select the worst transport minister by the means of KSRTC. Out of the 6 options, Mr Aryadan Muhammad has scored 135 votes and elected as the worst transport minister of Kerala. KB Ganesh Kumar comes the next with 9 votes and Balakrishnapilla has chose by 7 peoples.